Friday, May 22, 2009

i hate clowns.

i'm not terrified of them like some of my friends but still, they are very creepy. but what bothers me most is that they have absolutely NOTHING to contribute to society. they're not funny. oh you slipped on a banana peel and squirted yourself with water! well you're just plain dumb in my book! the only "good clown" was the joker. and that's only because heath ledger is a god. ugh. sorry. had to put it out there.

No comments:

Post a Comment